The club’s leadership structure, commonly set out by its bylaws, is particularly a matter of custom, practicality, and preference. The leadership positions consist of the President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. The officers and various committee chairs usually comprise the Board of Directors, which organizes policy and provides overall direction for all the club activities.

Main Officers:
President – Joe Pinnelli
Vice President – Tom Romberg
Treasurer – Jan Donnell
Secretary – Steve Hadorn

Board Members:
Drew Patterson
George Brunner
Vic Donnell
JC Carter

Special Appointments:
Webmaster: Juan Barraza
Newsletter: John Anderson
Program Chair: Debbie Cartwright
Membership: Joyce Shierlow
50/50: Glenn Schiller